I’M SO GLAD YOU ARE HERE

I wanted to take the time to thank the over 900 people who have visited this blog. I love your comments and emails filled with great stories, questions, and the true inspiration you have given to me!  I am busy planning our first event to take place in 2013.  I wanted to give a special thank you to Little People of America, without whom, we would have navigated this journey in the dark.  

LPA is the largest group of its kind in the world and has been member run for 50 years. Through them we’ve met so many friends who have treated us like family since the very first conference we’ve attended.  If you are a person of short stature, I encourage you to join.  Through them, we’ve received the best medical care and most wonderful support through the years.

Everyday I receive emails tweets and messages from people all over the world– it is a beautiful thing to see so many people interested in knowing more about dwarfism.  I invite all of you to visit my member page if you wish to contribute to this cause or if you  have any questions for me.

Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Tell me what you think!

