WHY WE ARE HERE

My son and I were talking about it one day, and I told him that it won’t always be this way. “Not everyone will like you.” I told him once. (He thinks he’s all that so he answered, “Who wouldn’t like me!”) I asked him to Google the “M” word. He looked at the millions of results with his jaw dropped and, after a few seconds, burst out laughing and said, “They think we’re aliens!”
I guess to a young boy, with a giant ego who’s not been out in the world yet, that can be funny. He will find out, it’s not. He thought we should call everyone and tell them he’s not an alien….I said that would cost a lot of money. So he said we should go tell my friends on Twitter and G+ and Facebook and he said he’d tell his friends at Boy Scouts. I told him that was a great idea!

Read more on our About page.

One thought on “WHY WE ARE HERE

Tell me what you think!

